Current Dresden Files RPG - Eschaton

Current Campaign: "Dresden Files RPG - Eschaton"

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023

545 - DFRPG "I Find It Hard to Argue With a Sword"

 Too much planning that ends with a push into the High Council's headquarters..


Edinburgh


Ward Hounds



Sunday, January 15, 2023

544 - DFRPG "I Slap London, Again"

 London deals with his dream where he's captured by Nicodemus, and it's much more difficult than others, since Nicodemus truly wishes to keep him locked up


Direct Download 

Sunday, January 8, 2023

543 - DFRPG "You're Going To Kill Me Again? - Who Cares"

 London deals with his dream where he's captured by Nicodemus, and it's much more difficult..


Saturday, December 24, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

541 - DFRPG - "Split the Party? - YES!

 The group meets up and does a montage over the upcoming raid of the White Council headquarters

Direct Download

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

540 - DFRPG - "It’s the B-Sides"

 Rosie checks out Ethan's domain and others visit Brother France and discuss a couple gospels

Direct Download

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

534 - DFRPG - "Trial Period Knight of the Cross"

 Allan checks out what's happening in the dome of Cleveland

Ethan do a soul gaze with the Arbitor  

The group meets at high grounds to talk to some sources and each other


Sunday, September 11, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

532 - DFRPG - "Time Has Been Relative"

 It's been a while since they have stopped to talk to Brother Francis 

Direct Download

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

529 - DFRPG "According to My Notes, I’m Very Smart"

 Plan against Nicodemus continues but then there is something that Reppa needs done

Direct Download